Why do I get the message that my username / email is already in use?

Talentd, powered by Submittable, is used by thousands of Talentd Business. If you have ever applied to a business that uses Talentd, or if you have ever used Submittable submissions manager to submit (a publication, application, etc.) to an organization, then you already have an account. 

During the application process, rather than creating a new account, look for the link that says "If you already have a Submittable account, please log in now." If you do not remember your password, you can use the "Forgot your password?" link on the login form. Or, follow the direct link below to reset your password:

https://manager.submittable.com/account/forgotpassword

To sign in with an existing account and review any previous applications, go here:

https://manager.submittable.com/login 


Feedback and Knowledge Base